Signatures I. & II. exclusive launch on ARFM

signatures I10:00GMT, Sunday, 6th January – exclusive 2-hr interview special on ARFM “Sunday Synth” with Bruce Gall for the new computerchemist double release album “Signatures” featuring the incredible rock drummer Zsolt Galántai

set the controls for this Sunday 6th Jan 10 am (GMT)/ 11 am CET / 5 am (EST) – repeats Monday 7th Jan – 8 pm (GMT)/ 9 pm (CET)/ 3 pm (EST)  http://www.arfm.co.uk

Setlist here: http://sundaysynth.blogspot.co.uk/

And don’t forget you can pre-order both albums NOW at bandcamp –
http://computerchemist.bandcamp.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s